Tag Archives: 重庆高端洗浴会所推荐

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh live stream: When and where to watch 2nd ODI online

first_imgSri Lanka take on Bangladesh in the 2nd ODI of a 3-match series at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Sunday. The hosts are bidding to seal the series after having clinched a dominant win in Lasith Malinga’s farewell ODI on Friday.Malinga, known for his blond-tinted hair and the distinctive slingshot action, received a guard of honour from his team mates at the start of the second innings at a packed R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.The 35-year-old did not disappoint his fans as he produced an inswinging yorker to remove Bangladesh opener Tamim Iqbal with just his fifth ball of the innings.Nuwan Pradeep trapped Mohammad Mithun leg-before before another trademark yorker from Malinga ripped through the defence of Soumya Sarka, leaving Bangladesh’s middle order exposed at 30-3 while chasing a mammoth target of 315.Wicketkeeper-batsman Mushfiqur Rahim and Sabbir Rahman scored combative fifties but Pradeep and off-spinner Dhananjaya de Silva picked wickets at regular intervals wrestle back the momentum in Sri Lanka’s favour.In his final over, Malinga dismissed tailender Mustafizur Rahman with a slower ball as Sri Lanka bowled out Bangladesh for 223 and took 1-0 lead in the three-match series.When will the 2nd ODI between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh begin?The 1st of the 3-match ODI series between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will start at 2:30 PM local time, 2:30 PM IST and 9 AM GMT on Sunday, July 28.Where can I watch the 2nd ODI between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh?The first match of the league can be watched on the Sony Six. If you want to see online, you can live stream on Sony Liv.advertisementWhere will the 2nd ODI between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh be played?The 2nd ODI between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh will be played at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.What are the squads for the 2nd ODI between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh?Sri Lanka: Dimuth Karunaratne (captain), Kusal Perera (wk), Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanidu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru KumaraBangladesh: Tamim Iqbal (captain), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Anamul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Taijul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Farhad Reza.Also See:last_img read more